冷鏈運輸

提高冷鏈運輸服務的效率

醫療保健

我們了解製藥和生命科學對生活福祉的重視。我們的專業團隊管理醫藥品和生物製藥運輸,確保運輸符合其冷鏈要求。我們致力於提供(i)貨物追踪和監控,(ii)臨床試驗運輸,以及(iii)建立安全可靠的環境。

急凍倉庫

倉庫溫度保持在-18至-20攝氏度。適用於各種肉類,海鮮和冷凍食品的儲存。

冷凍倉庫

倉庫溫度保持在1至4攝氏度。它適用於儲存需要嚴格控制溫度的食物,例如蔬菜,水果,加工海鮮,堅果,玉米,糖果,植物種子,西班牙火腿,人造黃油,雞蛋和其他乳製品。

空調倉庫

倉庫的溫度保持在18至22攝氏度。它適用於需要嚴格控制溫度和濕度的商品,如餅乾,巧克力,穀物,薄膜和礦泉水。

保稅倉庫

倉庫的溫度保持在18至22攝氏度。它適用於儲存稅品,例如葡萄酒和烈酒,煙草製品(未完稅)。酒的例子:在22攝氏度下測量時酒精含量不超過30%的酒; 煙草製品的例子:香煙,雪茄,菸絲和粗煙草。

酒庫

倉庫配備了最先進的計算機溫度和濕度控制系統,可將溫度保持在13°C至16°C,濕度保持在65%。2014年,該部門獲得香港品質保證局頒發的葡萄酒儲存管理系統證書,以表揚我們的高標準服務。

Cold Chain Services

Maximize your efficiency in cold chain business

frozenImage

Freezer Section

Temperature of this section is maintained at -18 to -20 degrees Celsius. It is suitable for storage of various kinds of meat, seafood and frozen food.

food photography of ripe fruits at the market

Chiller Section

Temperature of this section is maintained at 1 to 4 degrees Celsius. It is suitable for storage of foods which require strict temperature control, e.g. vegetables, fruits, processed seafood, nuts, corns, candies, plant seeds, spanish ham, margarine, eggs and other dairy products.

chocolate_1

Air-conditioned Section

Temperature of this section is maintained at 18 to 22 degrees Celsius. It is suitable for storage of goods which require strict temperature and humidity control, e.g. cookies, chocolate, grain, film and mineral water.

thumb

Bonded Section

Temperature of this section is maintained at 18 to 22 degrees Celsius. It is suitable for storage of dutiable commodities, e.g. Wines and liquors, tobacco products (duty-not-paid). Examples of liquor: those with alcohol content not exceeding 30% when measured at 22 degrees Celsius; Examples of tobacco products: cigarettes, cigars, cut tobacco and crude tobacco.

finewine

Fine Wine Section

The Fine Wine section is equipped with state-of-the-art computerized temperature and humidity control system that maintains the temperature at 13°C to 16°C and humidity at 65%. In 2014, this section was accredited the Wine Storage Management Systems Certificate by the HKQAA in recognition of our high standards of service.